Executive Committee

  • Joseph Wargo (Jefferson County)
    Joseph Wargo (Jefferson County) Immediate Past President 2020-2021 & President 2018-2019
  • Gladys Larson (Tompkins County)
    Gladys Larson (Tompkins County) President 2020-2021 & Vice President 2018-2019
  • Laura Provost (Clinton County)
    Laura Provost (Clinton County) Treasurer 2018-2019 & 2020-2021
  • Rosario “Russ” Zacco (Monroe County)
    Rosario “Russ” Zacco (Monroe County) Vice-President 2020-2021
  • Pamela Cole (Orange County)
    Pamela Cole (Orange County) Secretary 2020-2021

Region Map

Send Us A Message

Please fill out the form below.

Department you wish to contact (required):

First Name (required)

Last Name (required)




Zip Code

Phone Number (required)

Email Address (required)


Regional Vice-President(s) /Counties By Names

Region 1

Region 1 Regional Vice-President: Ronald Rowe

Suffolk County

Region 2

Region 2 Regional Vice-President: Darlene Paolini

Nassau County

Region 3

Region 3 Regional Vice-President: Dalvanie K. Powell

New York City (Bronx, Kings, New York, Queens, and Richmond Counties)

Region 4

Region 4 Regional Vice-President: Sylvester Price III (Westchester)

Westchester and Rockland Counties

Region 5

Region 5 Regional Vice-President: Pamela Cole (Orange)

Orange, Putnam, Dutchess, and Columbia Counties

Region 6

Region 6 Regional Vice-President: Sara Cecce (Delaware)

Ulster, Greene, Delaware, and Sullivan Counties

Region 7

Region 7 Regional Vice-President: Vacant

Albany, Schenectady, Rensselaer, Saratoga, Warren, and Washington Counties

Region 8

Region 8 Regional Vice-President: Vacant

Herkimer, Hamilton, Fulton, Montgomery, Otsego, and Schoharie Counties

Region 9

Region 9 Regional Vice-President: Daniel Connor (Jefferson)

Jefferson, Lewis, St. Lawrence, Clinton, Franklin, and Essex Counties

Region 10

Region 10 Regional Vice-President: Julie Smithers (Oswego)

Madison, Cayuga, Onondaga, Oswego, and Oneida Counties

Region 11

Region 11 Regional Co-Vice-Presidents: Teri Rosenberger (Tioga) & Thomas Holden (Broome) 

Broome, Chenango, Cortland, Tioga, and Tompkins Counties

Region 12

Region 12 Regional Co-Vice Presidents: Tarra Cicconi (Chemung) & Jim Warriner (Steuben) 

Allegany, Steuben, Chemung, Schuyler, and Yates Counties

Region 13

Region 13 Regional Co-Vice-Presidents: William “Andy” Meaney (Monroe) & Teena Sabastiano (Wayne)

Monroe, Genesee, Livingston, Ontario, Seneca, and Wayne Counties

Region 14

Region 14 Regional Co-Vice-Presidents: Deborah LaRock (Niagara) & Collin Quigley (Cattaraugus)

Chatauqua, Cattaraugus, Erie, Niagara, Orleans, and Wyoming Counties

Start typing and press Enter to search